Contact Information:

If you are having any problems checking out or have any questions please call
1 (877) 835 - 3010.

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

9:00 A.M-5:00PM

Saturday and Sunday

Closed

Email:

Customerservice@grandecosmetics.com

Social@grandecosmetics.com

Tradeshow@grandecosmetics.com

Shipping@grandecosmetics.com

Info@grandecosmetics.com

Sales@grandecosmetics.com

Returns:

If you need to return an item which you purchased from www.grandecosmetics.com please click here.

Become a Wholesale Customer:

Please go here and fill out our form.

Contact Us

Copyright © 2010-2018 Grande Cosmetics LLC. All rights reserved.